## Penfolds Victoria Derby Saturday 30 October, 2021 1st Acceptances close 12noon (AEDT) on Tuesday 19 October. Fee \$1,500

12/10/2021 2:57:23 PM Page1

© 2021 Racing Australia and other parties. You are only permitted to use the material for your personal use. No part of the material may be reproduced, adapted or disseminated by any means without the prior written permission of the copyright owners.

## PENFOLDS VICTORIA DERBY 3-Y-O. Set Weights No Claims. Group 1. 2500 Metres \$2.005.000

- Akihiro (Garv Portelli) 1+
- 2 Alegron (James Cummings)
- All So Clear (Ben & JD Hayes) 3
- Anamoe (James Cummings) 4
- Antonio Giovanni (Chris Waller) 5
- 6± Asternishing (Mick Bell)
- Benaud (John O'Shea) 7
- 8 Blackcomb (Danny O'Brien)
- Brigantine (James Cummings) 9
- Bring The Stars (Robbie Griffiths & Mathew de Kock) 10
- 11± Capital Legend (John Sadler)
- Celestial Fury (NZ) (Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young) 12
- 13 Cerberus (Anthony & Sam Freedman)
- 14 Character (James Cummings)
- Cheerful Moment (NZ) (Lindsey Smith) 15
- Clyde (Gary Portelli) 16
- Commander Harry (NZ) (Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young) 17
- 18 Culloden Moor (Pat Carey)
- 19 Daario (Murray Baker & Andrew Forsman)
- Dark Rebel (Edward Cummings) 20
- 21 El Patroness (Danny O'Brien)
- El Rocko (John McArdle) 22
- 23 Empire Roval (Edward Cummings)
- 24 Far Too Strong (Lindsey Smith)
- 25 Fazzabeel (NZ) (Chris Waller)
- Forgot You (NZ) (Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young) 26
- 27 French Emperor (David Pavne)
- Glint Of Hope (JPN) (Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young) 28
- Grinzinger King (Danny O'Brien) 29
- Grinzinger Knight (Danny O'Brien) 30
- Gundec (Symon Wilde) 31
- Gunstock (NZ) (Mick Price & Michael Kent (Jnr)) 32
- 33 Head Of State (Chris Waller)
- Hitotsu (Ciaron Maher & David Eustace) 34
- 35 Inverell (NZ) (Clayton Douglas)
- Jungle Magnate (NZ) (Mick Price & Michael Kent (Jnr)) 36
- 37 Kapalua Sunset (NZ) (Danny O'Brien)
- 38 King Of Pharaohs (Lindsev Smith)
- Magic Mikey (NZ) (Simon Foster) 39
- Man Of Heart (Danny O'Brien) 40
- Max Fire (Travis Doudle) 41
- 42 Micro (James Cummings)
- Moridan (Anthony Cummings) 43
- 44 Ocean Shores (Chris Waller)
- 45 Oenology (Matthew Williams)
- 46 Patton (Michael, Wayne & John Hawkes)

- 47 Phere The Ex (Ben & JD Haves) 48 Raging Bull (David Payne) 49<sup>±</sup> Reddy (Patrick Payne)
- 50
- Reset The Jazz (Ben & JD Haves) 51
- Riverplate (NZ) (Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young) Rotokura (Robbie Griffiths & Mathew de Kock) 52
- 53 Saint Tropez (Lloyd Kennewell)
- Samarkand (NZ) (Murray Baker & Andrew Forsman) 54
- 55 Satirical Glory (John Sargent)
- Sebastian The Fox (Shay Keating) 56
- 57 Shabalala (Danny O'Brien)
- Sharper (Michael Templeton) 58
- Spirit Of Gaylard (NZ) (Mitchell Freedman) 59
- Stray (Anthony Cummings) 60
- 61 Subterranean (Matthew Dunn)
- Teewaters (Archie Alexander) 62
- 63 Tiz Magic (NZ) (Mick Price & Michael Kent (Jnr))
- Turn It Up Tommy (NZ) (Denis Pagan) 64
- Tutukaka (NZ) (Tony Pike) 65
- Villaden (NZ) (Chris Waller) 66
- Zoumon (Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott) 67

TOTAL ENTRIES: 67

+ INDICATES EXTENDED NOMINATION **‡ INDICATES LATE NOMINATION** 

## Late Nominations