Lexus Melbourne Cup Tuesday 6 November, 2018

2nd Acceptances close at 10am on Monday 29 October. Fee \$5,000

09/10/2018 12:43:05 PM Page1

© 2018 Racing Australia and other parties. You are only permitted to use the material for your personal use. No part of the material may be reproduced, adapted or disseminated by any means without the prior written permission of the copyright owners.

LEXUS MELBOURNE CUP No Claims. Group 1. 3200 Metres \$7.000.000

- A Prince Of Arran (GB) (Charlie Fellowes)
- Ace High (David Payne)
- Auvray (FR) (Richard Freedman)
- Avilius (GB) (James Cummings)
- Azuro (FR) (Darren Weir)
- Best Solution (IRE) (Saeed Bin Suroor)
- Big Duke (IRE) (Darren Weir)
- Brimham Rocks (GB) (Chris Waller)
- Casterton (IRE) (Chris Waller)
- Chestnut Coat (JPN) (Yoshito Yahagi)
- Cliffs Of Moher (IRE) (Aidan O'Brien)
- Count Octave (GB) (Chris Waller)
- Cross Counter (GB) (Charlie Appleby)
- 14 Dal Harraild (GB) (Ciaron Maher & David Eustace)
- Duretto (GB) (Andrew Balding)
- Egg Tart (Chris Waller)
- 17 Emotionless (IRE) (Charlie Appleby)
- 18 Finche (GB) (Chris Waller)
- Gallic Chieftain (FR) (Darren Weir) Hamada (GB) (Charlie Appleby)
- Haripour (IRÉ) (Darren Weir)
- Harrison (GB) (Liam Howley)
- High Bridge (GB) (Chris Waller)
- Homesman (ÙSÁ) (Liam Howley)
- Humidor (NZ) (Darren Weir)
- Idaho (IRE) (Aidan O'Brien)
- Ilwendo (GER) (Matthew Smith)
- 28 Jaameh (IRE) (David & B Hayes & T Dabernig)
- Jon Snow (NZ) (Murray Baker & Andrew Forsman)
- Kellstorm (IRE) (Darren Weir)
- 31 Kings Will Dream (IRE) (Darren Weir)
- Latrobe (IRE) (Joseph O'Brien)
- Libran (IRE) (Chris Waller)
- 34 Lord Fandango (GER) (Archie Alexander)
- Luvaluva (NZ) (John Sargent)
- Magic Circle (IRE) (Ian Williams)
- Marmelo (GB) (Hughie Morrison)
- Master Of Reality (IRE) (Joseph O'Brien)
- 39 Master Zephyr (GB) (Darren Weir)
- 40 Megablast (NZ) (Darren Weir)
- 41 Midterm (GB) (Liam Howley)
- 42 Mighty Boss (Mick Price)
- Miss Admiration (Mick Price) 44 Muntahaa (IRE) (John Gosden)
- 45 Nakeeta (GB) (lain Jardine)
- Night's Watch (NZ) (Darren Weir)
- Northwest Passage (Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott)
- Odeon (NZ) (Mathew Ellerton & Simon Zahra)

- One Foot In Heaven (IRE) (Chris Waller)
- Opposition (GB) (Chris Waller)
- Ormito (GER) (Darren Weir)
- Our Venice Beach (IRE) (Liam Howley)
- 53 Patrick Erin (NZ) (Chris Waller)
- Pentathlon (NZ) (John Wheeler)
- Prize Money (GB) (Saeed Bin Suroor)
- Red Cardinal (IRÉ) (Darren Weir) 56
- Red Verdon (USA) (Ed Dunlop)
- Rezealient (David & B Hayes & T Dabernig) 58
- Rising Red (NZ) (Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young)
- Romanesque (IRE) (Jarrod McLean)
- Rostropovich (IRE) (Aidan O'Brien)
- Runaway (Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott)
- Sin to Win (NZ) (David & B Hayes & T Dabernig)
- Sir Charles Road (Lance O'Sullivan & Andrew Scott)
- Sixties Groove (IRE) (Darren Weir)
- Sole Impact (JPN) (Hirofumi Toda)
- Sound Check (GER) (Michael Moroney)
- Sully (NZ) (Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young)
- The Lord Mayor (NZ) (Chris Waller)
- The Pentagon (IRE) (Aidan O'Brien)
- The Tai Mahal (IRE) (Liam Howley)
- Thinkin' Big (Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott)
- Tosen Basil (JPN) (Darren Weir)
- Trap for Fools (Jarrod McLean)
- 75 Unforgotten (Chris Waller)
- Vengeur Masque (IRE) (Michael Moroney)
- Ventura Storm (IRE) (David & B Hayes & T Dabernig)
- Vin De Dance (NZ) (Murray Baker & Andrew Forsman)
- Wall Of Fire (IRE) (Ciaron Maher & David Eustace)
- Who Shot Thebarman (NZ) (Chris Waller)
- 81 Withhold (GB) (Roger Charlton)
- Yoqi (NZ) (Darren Weir)
- Youngstar (Chris Waller)
- 84 Yucatan (IRE) (Aidan O'Brien)
- Zacada (NZ) (Murray Baker & Andrew Forsman)

TOTAL ENTRIES: 85 (22 Overseas)

2017 TOTAL ENTRIES: 55 (14 Overseas) 2016 TOTAL ENTRIES: 52 (12 Overseas) 2015 TOTAL ENTRIES: 82 (15 Overseas)

2014 TOTAL ENTRIES: 72 (15 Overseas)

1st Acceptances