

VRC Member Stakes Winners			
New Years Day Race Day – January 1, 2023			
Race	Horse No	Horse Name	Member Name
1	4	Exploring	Darren Poniewaz
2	9	Papillon Club	Karen Marcuccio
3	4	Wrote To Arataki	Derek Faulknall
4	8	Jungle Jim	Karen Virtue
5	3	Hasseltoff	William Gillard
6	3	Corner Pocket	Simon Davey
7	4	San Huberto	James Morgan
8	20	Obfuscation	Daniel Kelly