

VRC Member Stakes Winners – VRC New Year's Day Race Day			
Member Name	Race #	Horse #	Horse Name
John Pavloff	1	6	Latizia
Susanne Meier	2	3	Stay Gold
Paul Shannon	3	19	Gracias Amigo
Gordon Furner	4	3	Clemenceau
Andrew Lloyd	5	8	Designer Chef
John Talbot	6	14	Unique Artist
Glenn Whipp	7	9	Tigertiger
Carlie Burge	8	9	Lighthouse
James Tehan	9	10	Pioneer River