

## New Year's Day Race Day Monday 1 January 2024

Winners			
Race	Horse	Horse Name	Member
1	1	Midtown Boss	Michael Archbold
2	9	Krementz	Josh Mannix
3	1	Magnupur	Catherine Ward
4	8	Greta Moon	Donna Jenkins
5	10	Dublin Journal	Nick Richards
6	8	Glentaneous	Gillian Ellis
7	1	Not an Option	Kevin Thomas
8	2	Bel Air	Timothy Miller