AAMI Victoria Derby Saturday 31 October, 2020 Final Acceptances close at 10am on Tuesday 27 October. Fee \$11,000

20/10/2020 12:33:39 PM Page1

© 2020 Racing Australia and other parties. You are only permitted to use the material for your personal use. No part of the material may be reproduced, adapted or disseminated by any means without the prior written permission of the copyright owners.

1st Acceptances

AAMI VICTORIA DERBY 3-Y-O. Set Weights No Claims. Group 1.

2500 Metres \$2,005,000

- 1 Albarado (NZ) (Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young)
- 2 Alcyone (James Cummings)
- 3 Azaly (Tom Dabernig & Ben Hayes)
- 4 Born To Succeed (Saab Hasan)
- 5 Captain Corelli (NZ) (Mick Price & Michael Kent (Jnr))
- 6 Cetshwayo (Danny O'Brien)
- 7 Cherry Tortoni (Patrick Payne)
- 8 Grandslam (Ciaron Maher & David Eustace)
- 9 Hit The Shot (Matt Cumani)
- 10 Imagine Howe (Robbie Griffiths & Mathew De Kock)
- 11 Johnny Get Angry (NZ) (Denis Pagan)
- 12 Kenzan (Danny O'Brien)
- 13 Let's Karaka Deel (NZ) (Ciaron Maher & David Eustace)
- 14 Lunar Fox (Paul Preusker)
- 15 Redwood Shadow (NZ) (Mick Price & Michael Kent (Jnr))
- 16 Rousseau (Chris Waller)
- 17 Token Spirit (Robbie Griffiths & Mathew De Kock)
- 18 Tour Of Duty (Michael Moroney)
- 19 Ultimate Edition (John & Chris Ledger)
- 20 Volatile Stock (NZ) (Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young)
- 21 Wertheimer (NZ) (Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young)
- 22 Wisaka (Michael Moroney)
- 23 Yesugei (NZ) (Danny O'Brien)
- 24 Young Werther (NZ) (Danny O'Brien)

TOTAL ENTRIES: 24

2019 TOTAL ENTRIES: 25 2018 TOTAL ENTRIES: 36 2017 TOTAL ENTRIES: 33 2016 TOTAL ENTRIES: 37