

VRC National Jockeys Trust Race Day Saturday 20 May 2023

Winners			
Race	Horse	Horse Name	Member
1	1	Le Zebra	Maxim Jaggard
2	1	Jenny Jerome	Mark Collis
3	9	Sigh	Prudence Dillon
4	2	First Immortal	Jane Bourke
5	10	Mimi's Award	Andrew Seeckts
6	5	Daytona Bay	Robyn Parr
7	12	Vongole	Russell Eddington
8	3	Pinstriped	Wendy Johnson
9	12	South Of Houston	Merron Cross